Climate Change and the News: A Seminar for News Leaders

Agenda | Speaker Bios | Participant List | Resources List
Program Summary | Climate Change and the News Initiative

American Society of News Editors & Associated Press Media Editors Annual Convention
Hyatt Regency Chicago
Chicago, Illinois

Seminar Participants

Mark Baldwin, Rockford Register Star
Glynis Board, West Virginia Public Radio
James Dickson, The Detroit News
Sally Duros, Freelance
D. Reed Eckhardt, Wyoming Tribune Eagle
Sandra Frederick, The Key West Citizen
Gary Graham, The Spokesman-Review
Michael Hawthorne, Chicago Tribune
Jennifer Jordan, The Allegheny Front Radio
David Joyner, Community Newspaper Holdings Etc.
Tom McCarthy, The Associated Press
Glenn Mott, Hearst Syndicate
Erica Peterson, WFPL (Louisville’s Public Radio Station)
Pamela Queen, The Dominion Post
George Rodrigue, The Dallas Morning News
Laura Sellers-Earl, The Daily Astorian/EO Media Group
William Sternberg, USA TODAY
Tammy Webber, The Associated Press

Follow me on Twitter